There are 9 novels planned for the Elsana Series which will be broken into three trilogies.

The Gems of Elsana Series

Into the Wildbarrens

Falin the Wizard sets out on his quest with his Champions to search for the Gems of Elsana.

The Magpie Isles

Falin and his Champions continue their quest into the mysterious Magpie Isles.

For the Freelands

Elsana faces a war, the likes of which has not been seen in centuries.

More books are coming soon.

%d bloggers like this: